top of page
  • Writer's pictureRosee-T

Reflections II...

Everything we do affects the collective consciousness of the entire universe. It gives us immense joy when we contribute to others in various ways to make their lives better.  Everything in the Universe is made up of energy, even our thoughts. Dear Readers, you have instilled the energy of your emotions into your thoughts; some of which I am sharing here. 

Heartfelt Thanks!

 

"I support you and am praying 🙏 to God that you still continue to excel in this passion for writing articles. It has indirectly helped me as well."


Tanuja Karmakar

 


















"Lovely stories. I really enjoyed reading them. All the best Rosie. Lots of love to u."


Annie aunty

 



"Very well written, very beautifully explained. Each and every incident and contents of your blogs are so inspired."


Premlata











 

"Nandita is an amazing writer. It is a pleasure to read her blogs. I wish you all the best for many more upcoming anniversaries of your blog."


Ashim Bhattacharya





















 

"Rosee- TSimply superb, fantastic and wonderfully woven sweet memories that turn into interesting readings. I am amazed at the command of words that leaves one spellbound, proud of you dear Nandita !!"


Dr Abha Agnihotri

 




"I believe that every artistè and that includes a writer, needs validation so that they may continue to pursue their passion with fervour. Your literary works have been amazing right from the beginning the day you picked up your pen, and I have felt transported to the moments you described and have been impressed by the words which you weaved into your storytelling. Your use of the language and it’s flow stirs up my imagination. I have loved all your episodes, but those which have Cocoa as the protagonist stand out and are close to my heart. Your content has always been engaging and it seemed that we all were a part of your audience in every story which flowed from your pen. I appreciate the way you write and look forward to your tales every week. Keep up with your good work, and we hope you will one day publish these stories under your name. Best wishes,"


Inderjit Oberoi

 

"Dear Rosee-t, Congratulations for always evolving and inspiring me with your blogs, You have done remarkably well at such a young age . You have got the right mix of thrill, enthusiasm and mystery in your writings. Keep it up..You are my shining star. May you keep climbing new heights of success with your awesome blogs. Keep the great work going. Looking forward to the new blogs. Best wishes,"


Amrita Sinha Sahai






 

"From the first blog you published to the last Sunday's one, I always admired how beautifully descriptive your stories are. Your writing paints a really vivid picture of the quirky situations of your quirky stories and makes the reader feel like a part of the scene. It's really the best part about them. Thank you for introducing me to the tit bits of living in a tea garden and making me feel like a part of all your amusing adventures. I hope you will keep writing and give us those little laughs on the back of our mind every Sunday. Thank you."

Bikash Saikia

 

"Nandita, I have enjoyed reading all your blogs as they have been so vivid. I could picture all your writings. I always wanted to experience life in a tea garden. Thanks to you I could mentally get a feel of it. Keep writing as it allows everyone to understand life in a tea garden. This has been entertaining us.....keep writing more such incidents and experiences. Regards,"


Sushmita



 

"Your blogs are so lively that it takes the reader to the reality and one feels as if he too was a part of it. There is so much of personal touch ( a distinct character of yours - be it blogs or something else) in your write-ups that one can relate to it and that's what keeps the readers looking forward to seeing more of it! If I may suggest - you can make your blogs even more popular, if you see it from the perspective of a 'non-tea' reader.....a planter or his family can easily relate to what you write but someone who hasn't seen tea world might not be able to enjoy it as much as we do - not because there is some flaw in your writing but because they are not aware of the weird realities of Tea. Wish you all the very best and keep blogging and in turn, add smiles to many a face🙂"

Anirban Majumdar

 

"Well, I haven't got to know you personally as such in years. But, thanks to WhatsApp we got in touch recently and with all your hidden talent (never knew you were so awesome!). I realised, everyone has got some or the other talent in them and you'll be surprised to know them. And so it happened, I was extremely surprised and impressed by your works. I loved them, subscribed to your newsletter and straightaway shared with my friends. I just love your writings because they are versatile, easy to understand and you make us imagine all those scenarios related to that article. Writing is an art, and not many of us can do it as beautifully as you do! Your articles are my bedtime stories and I so so much love them. Lots of love, best wishes and keep up the good work. Your fan forever!"

❤️-Vinayak 😇

 

"Very captivating writing. Always looking forward for the next ....keep it going Nandita."







Col Dube & Family- Pavan, Shalini and Saksham

 

"The dripping lady and the dipped courage. The ostracized dhana munee was presented so well.


Cheers Nandita. You write so well."


Bhuvan Mohan Lall

 





"Reading your stories transfers me to those locations as I can relate to then being form tea gardens myself .You paint a picture with your words beautifully 😍"


Kuljyot Gill


















 

"Dear Nandita... thank you for your beautiful write-up...it is really an absolute delight to read your blog...some are incredibly stunning! So lively that it conveys the emotive story behind. the art you have mastered is serene and sublime! it just soothing to the eyes of the beholder. Keep writing your passion and never let the spirit die in you... Nandita you have a beautiful mind, I wish I too could write like you😍 good luck"


Rimjhim

 


"Your stories are a pleasure to read .. the descriptions are so vivid that one can actually see it playing before one’s eyes ..the endings have a twist too .. look forward to more such tales from you."


Nandita Sen

 










"Happy writing, God bless you."


Bavan















 

"Congratulations to Ma'am. All the best."


Vikas Lal

 

"It has always been a pleasure to read articles on your website. It is always fun to read articles which are sometimes adventurous or have a humourous element in them. The visual descriptions are so accurate that they help me visualize the place even when I have never actually been there.

Lastly, i would like to say that the articles always bring a desire in me to visit the tea gardens once as they are so amazing. ☺️"


Harshal Adhvaryu

 

"I have been reading Nandita's blogs ever since she started and believe me never have I found it repetitive or boring. She truly has a talent of using her experiences of living in the tea estates and converting even some of the most mundane things into enriching write-ups. I always look forward to her posts and wonder what will I get to read next. A writer with a vast repertoire of words who puts one word after another and makes magic with them. Wishing her the very best always. Lots of love" Seema Shah

 

"My husband, Bobby left Tea in Feb 2013, now that seems a long time away(with lots of life changes in that time) enough actually to erase all old memories away......Life on the estates is an experience which can not be explained, it has to be experienced! Through her writings Nandita does the unbelievable, she actually makes u live that 'life' again!! Surreal, but true!!! So my appreciation n congratulations to Nandita in her blogging, which keeps the memories of those 'bygone days' in a happy space. Every time when I have a moment to spare, I love to read her blogs, revisit old territory, it sure puts a smile on your lips.......those were such happy times my friend..many thanx, n hoping for many more blogs. Best wishes."


Alka Bakshi

 





"Hi, Nandita! Before we dove into the reading of your blogs, we didn’t know that we would actually get addicted to them. Can’t measure the impact of your write-ups as they were filled with both fun and nostalgia hence enjoyed every bit. The content of every article was top notch. You have simply been a brilliant writer right through with outstanding narration of each anecdote giving a glimpse to the tea life to those not so familiar with the same and making planters so very nostalgic. The complementing photographs were cherries on the cake. It’s a great accomplishment Nandita. Congratulations!"


Vanita

 

"I love all your stories. Lost & Found is our family's favourite. Diwali Crackers are not so pleasant for Canines .... maybe it was Cocoa’s revenge for all those noisy crackers .... we can imagine the cute look on his face when found guilty."


Col Akash Pandey and family- Purnima, Suhaani and Simba

 







"It is so heartening to read Nandita Aunty's blog. Who knew she was such a gifted writer. Reading her blog helps me destress and reminisce about my early years in tea gardens. I wish her all the best."


Deep Bhattacharya

 








"I love the blog. What an incredible little escape it is, much needed during the current times when one can't help but see things from a very 'glass half empty' perspective. Can't wait to read more. Keep em coming."


Kavita

 

"Dear Nandita, We keep reading your blog. Information and stories shared by you are really interesting. Keep it up. Congratulations."


Anup, Vibha and Amey

 



"Dear Ma'am, I love to read your blogs. I have one suggestion. Please write something about chota saabs as well. They too have many experiences to share. Thank you."


On behalf of all the chota saabs

 

"Dear Nandita, Your articles are really interesting to read and makes me feel nostalgic. When I start reading, it feels like childhood fairy tales and I dip deep on the good old reflections. Thank you so much for taking out time to write these articles...Wish you all the best!. Keep up your endeavours, may God bless you!! Yours affectionately"


Raktima😊





 

...continued...

to continue reading, visit the next post

286 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page