top of page
  • Writer's pictureRosee-T

IT'S MY CHOICE!

Updated: May 13, 2020


I choose and regret not,

The road not taken;

For it may have been better

Or it may have been worse.

But where I stand today-

Is my choice.


Often good and at times not as much,

Making me learn in so many ways

Everything that affects me,

Is, after all, my choice.


Today I know the worth of people

Whether fair weather friends

Or foe of all times;

Many stood by me,

Sturdy as a rock.

God bless them all!


Those who have seen me

Through thick and thin

And god bless them more so

Who I feel have wronged me,

For they need it all the more

The tender love and care,

For it is after all my choice;

So God bless all- big and small!


For it is my choice-

To be thankful to one and all!



267 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page